British branch

Return to Branches list

Branch Officers:

  • Mr Jeremy P Carver, President
  • Rae Lindsay, Treasurer
  • Mr Charles Claypoole, Joint Secretary
  • Dr Antonios Tzanakopoulos, Joint Secretary
  • Professor Mary Footer, Director of Studies

Branch Events

Branch News

  • 2014 ILA British Branch Spring Conference

    On 23 and 24 May 2014, The Dickson Poon School of Law played host to an impressive group of international lawyers, practitioners and researchers, gathered together to attend the International Law Association British Branch Spring Conference 2014.
  • View all News