63 ILA Branches
4,503 ILA Members
20 active Committees
8 active Study Groups





    • President

      • Vice Presidents

        • Chair

          • Vice-Chairs

            • Treasurer

              • Director of Studies

                • Secretary General

                  • Media Officer

                    The Executive Council consists of the President; Vice-Presidents and Patrons, the Chairman and Vice-Chairmen of the Executive Council, the Director of Studies, the Treasurer and the Secretary-General and other members elected in accordance with the Constitution

                    Executive Council


                    Co-opted Members


                      The Full Council consists of the Members of the Executive Council together with the Presidents and Secretaries of all Branches.

                      Management Committee